0523-87990007
English
связаться с нами

текстильная промышленность

текстильная промышленность
текстильная промышленность

в текстильной промышленности широко применяются конвективные методы сушки, при этом пар горячего воздуха высушивается на поверхности одежды или текстиля.поток пропускает тепло в материал через принудительную конвекцию и уносит испаряющуюся воду.конвейерные ленты, изготовленные из стекловолокна с покрытием из поливинилфторэтилена (пфтф), такие, как плавильная лента PTFE, перфорированная сетка PTFE и т.д.

применение в текстильной промышленности


    • PTFE
    плавильная машина
    плавильная машина

    политетрафторэтилен бесшовные ленты


    , производство одежды не может быть сплавлено.переплав - это другой способ соединения ткани.широко используется для подкладки.смоляное покрытие прокладочной ткани нагревается под давлением в ткань, плавится, когда ткань становится холодной и жесткой, ткань и прокладка прочно прикреплены.расплавление осуществляется четырьмя технологическими компонентами, такими, как температура, время, давление и охлаждение.недостатком ленточного конвейера является выносливость к усталости, а также лучшее сопротивление усталости по сравнению с ремнем тефлона.


    • Teflon
    печатная и сушильная машина
    печатная и сушильная машина

    поливинилфторэтиленовая сеть с


    тефлон горячий туннельный конвейер изготовлен из пластин тефлона с различными стыками и креплением края.можно предложить различные ячеи, такие как 1x1 mm, 2x2.5mm, 4x4mm, 8x8mm, 10x10mm, чтобы приспособиться к различным приложениям.Эта сеть является альтернативой традиционной нержавеющей стали и полиуретановой ленты, применимой к текстильной и красильной машине, шелковой печатной машине, ультрафиолетовой сушке, офсетной печати и сушилки без тканей.из - за того, что лента из тефлона гораздо легче, чем из нержавеющей стали, ее легче установить и лучше жаростойкой и невязкой, чем из полиуретановой ленты.


продукт
Related products
  • высокотемпературная двухсторонняя лента
    высокотемпературная двухсторонняя лента
    высокотемпературная двухсторонняя резиновая лента окрашивается акриловым клеем, принимается структура скребка полиэтиленовой пленки, поверхность не липкая скольжение, имеет лучшую диэлектрическая прочность и сопротивление разрыву.
  • тефлоновое полотно
    тефлоновое полотно
    тефлоновая ткань, не липкая и износостойкая поверхность при высоких температурах.
  • бесконечный ремень
    бесконечный ремень
    ремень бесшовного сварного аппарата изготовлен из высокопрочного стекловолокна специально вяжем, пропитанного высокотемпературной пропиткой поливинилфторэтиленовой смолы.
Contact Us:
Call Us :
0523-87990007
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu

+86 18061081617
English
Contact Us

Textile Industry

Textile Industry
Textile Industry

The convective drying process widely used in the textile industry, a hot air steam will pass over the surface of the garment or textile to be dried. Airflow transfers heat to the material by forced convection and, at the same time, carries away evaporated water. Conveyor belt made by PTFE coated fiberglass such as PTFE fusing machine belt, PTFE open mesh belt is an essential tool for drying and fusing process because the material withstand high temperature and offer nonstick surface.

Textile Industry Applications


    • PTFE
    For Fusing Machine
    For Fusing Machine

    PTFE Seamless Belt


    Nowadays, garment manufacturing cannot be imagined without fusing. Fusing is an alternative method of joining fabric. It is widely used to attach the interlining. Resin coating of interlining melted by heating into the fabric under pressure and when it becomes cool and hard; both fabric and interlining are attached strongly. Fusing is controlled by four processing components such as temperature, time, pressure, and cooling. Teflon seamless belt is specially designed for fusing machine-like Hashima, Oshima, Veit, Meyer, Macpi, Juki, compared with Teflon belt with joint, it overcomes the disadvantage of easy fracture at the joint part of conveyor belt, and offers better bending fatigue resistance.


    • Teflon
    For Printing And Drying Machine
    For Printing And Drying Machine

    Teflon Mesh Conveyor Belt 


    Teflon heat tunnel conveyor belt is customized by Teflon mesh with different kinds of joint and edge reinforcement. Different mesh holes such as 1x1mm, 2x2.5mm, 4x4mm, 8x8mm, 10x10mm are available to fit different applications. This mesh belt is an alternative of traditional stainless steel belt and Polyurethane belt for textile printing and dyeing machine, screen printing machine, UV drying machine, offset printing machine and non-woven fabric drying machine. Because PTFE mesh belt is much lighter and easier install than stainless steel belt and offers much better heat resistance and nonstick property than polyurethane belt.


Products
Related products
  • One Side Coating Silicone Fabric
    One Side Coating Silicone Fabric
    The Details of One Side Coating Silicone FabricOne side coating silicone fabric in thickness of 0.40mm in gray color is unique designed to protect pipe boiler, valves and steam trap from heat damage. ...
  • 16.5oz Silver Silicone Coated Fiberglass Cloth
    16.5oz Silver Silicone Coated Fiberglass Cloth
    Silicone cloth in silver color is specially designed to make thermal insulation jackets to reduce heat loss of pipe valve and boiler.
  • Round Silicone Baking Mat
    Round Silicone Baking Mat
    Round silicone baking mat is a multi-purpose baking mat which can be used from kneading, rolling, shaping dough to baking and to roasting chicken and vegetables and freezing fruits.
Contact Us:
Call Us :
+86 18061081617
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu