0523-87990007
English
связаться с нами

тефлоновый конвейер


поливинилфторэтиленовый конвейер профиль


поливинилфторэтиленовый конвейер из поливинилфторэтиленового покрытия стекловолокна или поливинилфторэтиленовой сетки с различными типами швов и края укреплены.ткань из стекловолокна высокого качества, материал имеет высокую прочность и стабильность размеров.поливинилфторэтиленовое покрытие сочетается с нержавеющей поверхностью и теплостойкими свойствами, в результате чего ремень заменяет обычные нержавеющие ленты и полиэфирные ленты в некоторых промышленных конвейерах.Кроме того, конвейер


по тефлону также не токсичен и соответствует стандартам FDA, имеет прямой контакт с продуктами питания, поэтому в пищевой промышленности существует широкий спрос.


пвх конвейер основных видов применения, включая ультрафиолетовую сушку и шелковую печатную машину, упаковочный канал сужения, горячий пресс для одежды, канал охлаждения после экструзии резиновых профилей, сухое обжигание и сушка пищевых продуктов, кукурузные лепешки пресс и вращающийся уплотнитель.


Тефлоновая лента

поливинилфторэтиленовая сеть с


  • ПВХ ткани структура: имеется широкий выбор сетевого диаметра: 1mm × 1mm, 2mm × 2mm, 4mm × 4mm, 8mm × 8mm, 10mm × 10mm.точная резка ПВХ ткани на требуемый размер является одним из важных элементов предотвращения разбега ремня.Mutifolon имеет автоматическую лазерную режущую машину, позволяющую установить точный размер ремня.

  • поливинилфторэтиленовый сетевой разъем форма: наиболее часто используемые разъемы из поливинилфторэтиленового покрытия кеффла сетка из бычьего носа, гибкий и сильный, а также из нержавеющей стали и спиральных соединений.некоторые виды применения требуют сглаживания ленты без стыков, а Mutiflon может также настроить бесшовные ленты для ПВХ.

  • тефлон сети с края тип крепления: края крепления сделаны из термоизоляционного тефлона пленки, поливинилфторэтиленового покрытия стекловолокна и ткань кефра .Мы также предоставили систему наведения вдоль края, чтобы предотвратить бегство ремня.направляющие системы включают в себя шов поливинилфторэтилена (Пфф) или мягкую проводку кевлара (кевлар) и штамповку застежок из нержавеющей стали. применяется в сетчато - печатной сушилки, упаковочная машина для уплотнения пленки, сушилка для ткани, пищевая сушилка, резиновая машина вулканизации и другие тепловые каналы.


тефлон сети разделены на стекловолокнистые ленты и кефра сети, большинство тепловых каналов только для стекловолокнистых сеток.сеть Kevlar предназначена для применения, требующего повышенной прочности и более эффективной влагостойкости.



Learn More >
тефлон - тефлон

пвх - тефлон без швов с детальным рисунком


обычный размер, толщина полосы для ПВХ обычно составляет 0,35 - 0,38 мм



multiflon



Learn More >
тип разъема ленты

поливинилфторэтиленовый конвейер тип разъема промышленный


поливинилфторэтиленовый ремень тип широко поставляемой промышленности: упаковки, пищевой промышленности, ковров и резины.

  • применяется к упаковке стальной ремень разъем типа : бумажные полотенца и упаковки бумаги на стороне тефлона герметизированной ленты всегда изготовлены из материалов MT9035AJ, использует соединение внахлестку, и установить шпильку слежения, чтобы предотвратить бег, не будет сплава пластмасс на поверхности ремня.эта отрасль также использует тефлон теплоизоляционные ленты, которые обычно изготавливаются из наших MT9013AJ и MT9025AJ, с перекрывающимися стыками, используется для термопластической герметизации пластмасс, как правило, мешок или мешок, типичная ширина запечатанной ленты 12 мм - 30 мм.

  • пищевая промышленность использует тефлоновый ремень: этот ремень, известный также как кукурузный брикет экструзионные ленты, изготовленные из нашей высокопроизводительной полиэтиленовой ткани толщиной 0,25 мм и 0,35 мм, материал специально обработан, чтобы повысить производительность выброса.

  • ковровая промышленность с использованием поливинилфторэтиленовых лент типа: ковры и ковры заголовок для производства поливинилфторэтиленовых лент, используя MT9100W, толщина 1 мм, на поверхности с частицами текстуры, переместится на поверхность ковра заголовок.

  • резиновой промышленности с соединительным патрубком ПВХ ленты: из нашей мт9035аJ из ПВХ лента очень подходит для подачи экструзионного резинового стержня в печь отверждения, этот ремень теплостойкий и не липкий, экструзионный резина не будет липкой.


Learn More >
тефлоновый ремень

термокомпрессор для горячего уплотнения края ремня, а иногда и для укрепления теплоуплотнительных частей ремня.длина рабочей зоны 1500мм, температура машины может достичь 600 °C, но обычно нам нужно установить только 380C, чтобы сделать ремень.рукоятка


  • запечатана железом: мощность этого малого теплового затвора 1000 ватт, герметизированная площадь 3 & quot; x 7. 5 & quot;.в запечатанном аппарате есть экран с температурным индикатором, показывающий температуру плиты и отвес весом 6 фунтов.когда требуется дополнительное усилие вниз, вес должен быть спроектирован для размещения на вершине термозатвора.герметик рекомендуется использовать для герметизации лент из тефлона шириной менее 60 дюймов.

  • FEP мембрана: мембрана FEP представляет собой сварную пленку, воздействующую на адгезию при горячем давлении, которая при высоких температурах, как правило, нагревается при высокой температуре и требует швов из плёнки FEP шириной 25 мм, а ширина FEP 40 мм, 50 мм и 80 мм подходит для добавки края.

  • поливинилфторэтиленовая пленка: тефлоновая пленка мягкая, износостойкая, высокая температура, является идеальным материалом для укрепления края, ширина 40 мм, 50 мм, наиболее популярный цвет красный, черный и белый.

  • разъем носа крупного рогатого быка: нос разъем изготовлен из кефра с покрытием из тефлона, шов пористый, прочный и простой для соединения.при температуре 800°F не плавится и не разлагается.


Learn More >
What Clients Say about Our Heat Resistant Fabric
PTFE coated fabrics are available in thickness from 0.04 mm-1.2 mm, max width reach 2600 mm, temperature resistance up to 360℃.
Eric Boyle
PTFE coated fabrics are available in thickness from 0.04 mm-1.2 mm, max width reach 2600 mm, temperature resistance up to 360℃.
Eric Boyle
Contact Us:
Call Us :
0523-87990007
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu

+86 18061081617
English
Contact Us

PTFE Conveyor Belts


Introduction of PTFE Conveyor Belts


PTFE conveyor belts are made of PTFE coated fiberglass or PTFE fiberglass mesh customized with different kinds of joint and edge reinforcement. Based on the high quality woven fiberglass fabric, the material provides high strength and dimension stability. PTFE coating combines nonstick surface with heat resistance properties that make the belts replace normal stainless steel belts and polyester belts in several industrial conveyor applications.


Non stick Teflon conveyor belts are also non-toxic and FDA compliant, which can touch food directly, thus are also widely demanded in the food industry.


Main applications of non stick Teflon conveyor belts include UV-Dryer and screen printing dryer, shrink tunnels for packaging, garment fusing press, cooling tunnels after rubber profile extrusion, jerky grilling and food drying, tortilla pressing and rotary band sealer.



Types of PTFE Conveyor Belts


PTFE conveyor belts are divided into Teflon mesh conveyor belt, PTFE seamless belt, Teflon belt joint type and laminated Teflon conveyor belts.


  • Teflon mesh conveyor belt is made of PTFE fiberglass mesh in different mesh holes like 1x1mm, 2x2.5mm, 4x4mm, 8x8mm, 10x10mm. Mesh hole allows airflow to pass through and expedite moisture removal in the drying ovens. MUTIFLON customize various joint and edge treatment according to customer's requests, seamless mesh belt is also possible in MUTIFLON for some special machines.

  • PTFE seamless belt is typically used in the garment industry for fusing machine, the belt is specially weaved to be seamless and then coated with PTFE. The belt will be endless without any joint. Suitable for garment press where joint impression will be not acceptable.

  • Teflon belt joint type is made of PTFE fiberglass fabric which offers nonstick surface and heat resistant properties. The belt is connected by different types of joint, the most common type is overlap joint, that means overlap two ends of the fabric and connected two ends by hot press. If you need the joint part to be as thin as possible, we will make a finger joint with a piece of Kevlar fabric cover.

  • Laminated Teflon conveyor belts are made of two pieces of PTFE fabrics laminated together by heat-press, the joint part is also in the same thickness as another part of the belt and strength of laminated belts is more than 3 times of that of Teflon belt joint type.


Teflon Mesh Conveyor Belt

Structure of Teflon Mesh Conveyor Belt


  • PTFE mesh fabric: various mesh sizes are available 1mm x 1mm, 2mm x 2mm, 4mm x 4mm, 8mm x 8mm, 10mm x 10mm. Cutting PTFE mesh fabric into the required size accurately is one of the important points to avoid belt running off-center. Mutiflon has the automatic Laser cutting machine to enable accurate belt size.

  • Joint type of PTFE open mesh belt: the most popular joint is bullnose joint made of PTFE coated Kevlar mesh which is flexible and with high strength, stainless steel joint and spiral joint are also available. Some applications require the belt to be smooth without any joint, Mutiflon can also customize the Teflon mesh conveyor belt in a seamless type.

  • Edge reinforcement type of Teflon mesh belt: Edge reinforcement is made of heat sealed PTFE film, PTFE coated fiberglass and PTFE coated Kevlar fabric. We also provide a guide system along the edge in order to prevent belt running off-center. The guiding system includes sewing PTFE cord or Kevlar cord, punch stainless steel buttons.


Teflon mesh conveyor belts are applied for various heat tunnels such as screen printing dryer, shrink film packaging machine, textile drying machine, food baking machine and rubber curing machine.


The Teflon mesh conveyor belts are divided into fiberglass mesh belt and Kevlar mesh belt, most heat tunnel just require fiberglass mesh belt. Kevlar mesh belt is suitable for applications where require higher strength and better moisture resistance.


Learn More >
PTFE Seamless Belt

PTFE Teflon Seamless Belt Details


Common sizes of PTFE seamless belt are normally in thickness of 0.35-0.38mm


Fusing MachineMachine ModelSeamless Belt Size
OSHIMA450F(GS)460mm x 1540mm/1830mm
600F625mm x 1400mm/2000mm
90LD(900)910mm x 2450mm/2450mm
100LD(1000)1010mm x 2450mm/2450mm
HASHIMAHP-220K220mm x 1550mm/1830mm
HP-450K450mm x 1550mm/1830mm
HP-450J450mm x 1360mm/1660mm
HP-60LN600mm x 2450mm/3890mm
MACPI600mm x 2840mm/4708mm
700mm x 3890mm/4700mm
1000mm x 3090mm/4500mm
1000mm x 3890mm/6000mm
Kannegiesser600mm x 1940mm/2300mm
620mm x 1940mm/2320mm
620mm x 2840mm/4340mm
1050mm x 3890mm/4340mm
1240mm x 3890mm/6700mm


Mutiflon also customize extra-wide sizes of PTFE seamless belt which is normally in thickness of 0.45-0.50mm


Fusing MachineMachine ModelSeamless Belt Size
OSHIMA450F(GS)460mm x 1540mm/1830mm
600F625mm x 1400mm/2000mm
90LD(900)910mm x 2450mm/2450mm
100LD(1000)1010mm x 2450mm/2450mm
HASHIMAHP-220K220mm x 1550mm/1830mm
HP-450K450mm x 1550mm/1830mm
HP-450J450mm x 1360mm/1660mm
HP-60LN600mm x 2450mm/3890mm
MACPI600mm x 2840mm/4708mm
700mm x 3890mm/4700mm
1000mm x 3090mm/4500mm
1000mm x 3890mm/6000mm
Kannegiesser600mm x 1940mm/2300mm
620mm x 1940mm/2320mm
620mm x 2840mm/4340mm
1050mm x 3890mm/4340mm
1240mm x 3890mm/6700mm


Learn More >
Non Stick Fabric Conveyor Belt

Teflon Conveyor Belt Joint Types Industries


Teflon belt joint type is supplied by a wide range of industries: Packaging industry, food industry, carpet industry and rubber industry.

  • Teflon belt joint type for packaging industry: Teflon side sealing belt for tissue and paper wrapping is always made by our MT9035AJ material, connected by overlap joint and install tracking studs to prevent running off-center, molten plastics will not build up on the belt’s surface. Teflon heat sealing band is also used in this industry, this band is normally made by our MT9013AJ and MT9025AJ with an overlap joint, the belt is used to seal thermoplastic normally a bag or pouch, typical widths of sealing belt is from 12mm-30mm.

  • Teflon belt for the food industry: The belt is also called tortilla press belt which is made by our high-performance PTFE fabric in thickness of 0.25mm and 0.35mm, the material is specially treated to improve its release property an oil-resistant, typical connect way of this belt is castellated joint. 

  • Teflon belt joint type for carpet industry: Teflon belt for carpet and carpet title manufacturing is using our MT9100W which is in thickness of 1mm, there are texture grains on the surface that will be transferred to the surface of carpet titles.

  • Teflon belt with joint for the rubber industry: Teflon belt made of our MT9035AJ is perfect to transport extruded rubber rod into curing oven, the belt is heat resistant and nonstick, extruded rubber will not stick on it.


Learn More >
Accessory For PTFE Belt

Accessory for PTFE belt Include


  • Hot press machine: Hot press machine is used to hot seal the edge of the belt and sometimes strengthen the heat-sealed joint part of the belt. The working area is in length of 1500mm, the temperature of the machine can up to 600°C, but normally we just need to set 380C to make belts.

  • Handle iron sealer: This small heat sealer is 1000 watts and has a sealing area of 3" x 7.5". The sealer has a temperature display screen to show the temperature of the platen and a 6 lb lead weight. The weight is designed to be placed on top of the heat sealer when an extra downward force is required. This sealer is recommended for sealing PTFE belting under 60 inches wide.

  • FEP film: FEP film is a kind of welding film working as adhesion under heat-press, it will hot melt under high temperature normally FEP film in 25mm width is required to make joint, FEP film is 40mm, 50mm and 80mm width are suitable for making edge reinforcement.

  • PTFE film: PTFE film is flexible, abrasion-resistant and high temperature resistant which makes it perfect as edge reinforcement, different widths are available as 40mm, 50mm, the most popular color is red, black and white are available.

  • Bullnose joint: bullnose joint is made of PTFE coated Kevlar mesh, the joint is porous, strong and easy to connect. 

  • Kevlar thread: Kevlar thread is used to sew bullnose joint and tracking guide along the edge, it is one of the strongest and most heat resistant threads, about 2.5 times stronger than nylon and polyester, has very little stretch, does not melt and decomposes at 800°F.


Learn More >
What Clients Say about Our Heat Resistant Fabric
PTFE coated fabrics are available in thickness from 0.04 mm-1.2 mm, max width reach 2600 mm, temperature resistance up to 360℃.
Eric Boyle
PTFE coated fabrics are available in thickness from 0.04 mm-1.2 mm, max width reach 2600 mm, temperature resistance up to 360℃.
Eric Boyle
Contact Us:
Call Us :
+86 18061081617
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu