0523-87990007
English
связаться с нами

цифровые продукты

цифровые продукты
цифровые продукты

поливинилфторэтиленовая стеклопластиковая ткань клей и неспекающиеся клеи имеют высокую температуростойкую, хорошую поверхность вскрыши, отличную электроизоляцию и химическую коррозионную стойкость, применяется в электронной промышленности высокоскоростных принтеров FCB ламинация, защита проводов и низкий уровень трения покрытия. антистатическая ткань PTFE также используется в этой отрасли;

электронное применение


    • PTFE
    ламинирование для гибких печатных плат
    ламинирование для гибких печатных плат

    ткань из стекловолокна PTFE


    PTFE с высоким содержанием смолы PTFE обеспечивает гладкую поверхность.для многоступенчатых термокомпрессионных прессов при температуре от 160 до 180°C, без вязкостных поверхностей имеет хорошую способность к высвобождению.Эта технология стратификации требует очень гладкой отделяющей мембраны, на поверхности которой нет ни царапин, ни вмятин, в противном случае они будут переведены на продукт после нагнетания давления.рекомендуем MT9015 AJ, толщина 0,15 мм;


    • PTFE
    скоростной принтер с низкофрикционной прокладкой
    скоростной принтер с низкофрикционной прокладкой

    тефлон ткани пластины


    поливинилфторэтиленовые ткани пластина для высокоскоростного принтера низкий фрикционный вкладыш, такие линейные подшипники скольжения компоненты требуют высокой температуры и, самое главное, износостойкости."мутифлон" представила ткани PTFE, специально спроектированные для принтеров, изготовленные из стекловолокна, устойчивых к разрыву, что позволит увеличить срок службы прокладок.


    • Self
    кабельная защита
    кабельная защита

    автолипкий поливинилфторэтиленовый пленка


    с высокой диэлектрической прочностью и сопротивлением изоляции, а также с низкой и высокой температурой, пригодной для упаковки проводов и электрических катушк в авиационно - космической промышленности и нефтяной промышленности.тефлон состоит из двух типов слизистой пленки: Изольды из тетрафторэтилена, которые используются на протяжении длительного времени при температуре 260°С, и ленты из тетрафторэтилена, в которых акриловый клей используется в течение длительного времени после 150°С.


продукт
Related products
  • 6mil полифторэтиленовое покрытие
    6mil полифторэтиленовое покрытие
    ткань с покрытием из тефлона обеспечивает нержавеющую поверхность, обладающую устойчивостью к высокой температуре и низкой температуре, химической инертностью, высокой прочностью на растяжение и отличными электрическими свойствами.
  • ткань кефра
  • кукурузный брикет
    кукурузный брикет
    детали ремня пресс для кукурузных лепешек изготовлены из высокопроизводительных поливинилфторэтиленовых покрытий, специально разработанных для кукурузной промышленности.хлопчатобумажная ткань из кукурузных лепешек покрыта политефлоном...
Contact Us:
Call Us :
0523-87990007
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu

+86 18061081617
English
Contact Us

Electronics

Electronics
Electronics

PTFE fiberglass fabric adhesive and non-adhesive are high temperature resistant, good release surface and superior electric insulation and chemical resistant property, which makes it suitable applied in electronic industry for FPCB lamination, wire protection and low friction lining of high-speed printers. Anti-static PTFE fabric is also used in this industry. 

Electronics Applications


    • PTFE
    For Flexible Printed Circuit Board (FPCB) Laminating
    For Flexible Printed Circuit Board (FPCB) Laminating

    PTFE Fiberglass Fabric


    PTFE fiberglass fabric contains a high level of PTFE resin which provides a glossy and smooth surface. Applied in a multistage heat press machine, the nonstick surface provides excellent release under the heat press temperature about 160℃ to 180 ℃. This laminating process requires the release film to be very smooth without any scratch or dent on the surface, otherwise, they will be transferred to the product after pressure. Recommend our MT9015AJ which is in thickness of 0.15mm. 


    • Self
    For Wire And Cables Protection
    For Wire And Cables Protection

    Self Adhesive PTFE Film


    Self-adhesive PTFE film offers high dielectric strength and insulation resistance and in the meantime withstand very low and high temperature, which makes it suitable for wrapping wires and electrical coil in the aerospace industry and oil industry. There are two types of self-adhesive PTFE film: self-adhesive PTFE film with silicone adhesive which can be long-time use under temperature of 260℃ and PTFE tape with acrylic adhesive which can be long time use after temperature of 150℃.


    • PTFE
    For High Speed Printers As Low Friction Linings
    For High Speed Printers As Low Friction Linings

    PTFE fabric liner


    PTFE fabric liner is cut to special shape as a low friction lining used in high-speed printer, this linear glide bearing component is requested to be high temperature resistant and the most important abrasion-resistant and tear-resistant. Mutiflon provides PTFE fabric liner specially designed for printers which is made of tear-resistant glass fiber, it will increase a lot of lifetime of the lining.


Products
Related products
  • Porous PTFE Coated Fabrics
    Porous PTFE Coated Fabrics
    Porous PTFE coated fabrics have a light coating of PTFE in order to make the fabric breathable while in the meantime keeping its non-stick property, the surface of this fabric is always has visible texture.
  • Two Sides Silicone Coated Fabrics
    Two Sides Silicone Coated Fabrics
    Silicone coated fabrics is made of fiberglass cloth and coated with specially bonded silicone rubber on one side or both sides.
  • 6mil Teflon Coated Fabric
    6mil Teflon Coated Fabric
    Teflon coated fabric offers non stick surface with continuous resistance to intense low and high temperatures, chemical inert, high tensile strength and outstanding electrical properties.
Contact Us:
Call Us :
+86 18061081617
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu