0523-87990007
English
связаться с нами

силиконовая ткань

силиконовая ткань основана на стекловолокнистой ткани, покрытой силиконовой клеем в одной или обеих сторонах, после вулканизации при высокой температуре.обладает кислотостойкостью к щелочи, износостойкостью, высокой температуростойкостью к низкой температуре, коррозией и так далее.широко применяются в химической промышленности, нефтеперерабатывающих заводах, портах и промышленности горячей воды пароперекачки, автомобильной, медицинской, подводной, пищевой и других отраслях промышленности.номер


1.электрическая изоляция: силикагелевая ткань имеет высокую электроизоляцию, может выдержать нагрузку высокого напряжения, может быть изготовлена из изоляционной ткани, обсадных колонн и других продуктов.номер

2.неметаллический компенсатор: можно использовать силиконовые резиновые ткани в качестве гибкого соединения трубопровода.основа гибкого раздвижного шва изготовлена из волокнистых конструкций, покрытых силиконовой резиной.Это может устранить повреждения от теплового расширения и охлаждения.силиконовая ткань имеет высокую температуростойкость, коррозиестойкость, устойчивость к старению, хорошая гибкость и другие характеристики.можно широко использовать в нефтяной, химической, цементной, энергетической и других областях.номер

3.антикоррозийная: как внутри, так и за пределами трубопровода может быть использована силиконовая прорезиненная стеклянная ткань, антикоррозийная характеристика хорошая, прочность высокая.Это идеальный антикоррозионный материал.номер

4.Другие области: силиконовые резиновые покрытия стекловолокно - волокнистые конструкционные материалы могут быть использованы для строительных герметизирующих материалов, высокотемпературный антикоррозийный конвейер, упаковочные материалы и другие области.


силиконовая ткань разделена на одностороннее покрытие силиконовой ткани и двухстороннее нанесение силиконовой ткани .Кроме того, есть высокотемпературная отвержденная органическая кремниевая ткань и отвержденная при комнатной температуре органическая кремниевая ткань.


продукт
Related products
  • тефлон
    тефлон
    тефлон ткани деталей, толщина 0,08 мм, свободная бумага, наш код MT70088AJ, как правило, в случае...
  • подушка барбекю
    подушка барбекю
    барбекю сделать проще и удобнее для барбекю, которая с обеих сторон покрыта поливинилфторэтиленом, чтобы сделать его теплостойким и не клеить руки.
  • стеклянная ткань с покрытием из тефлона
    стеклянная ткань с покрытием из тефлона
    поливинилфторэтиленовое волокно толщиной 0024 дюйма (0,60 мм) является долговечным и изготовлено из толстого стекловолокна, а затем пропитывается на обе стороны поливинилфторэтилена.цвет обычно белый или бежевый.
Contact Us:
Call Us :
0523-87990007
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu

+86 18061081617
English
Contact Us

Application of Silicone Fabric

Silicone fabric, with glass fiber cloth as the base material, is made after being coated with silica gel on a single side or both sides and then being vulcanized under high temperature. It has the functions of acid and alkali resistance, wear resistance, high and low-temperature resistance and corrosion resistance. It is widely used in chemical factories, oil refineries, ports and industrial hot water and steam transportation, automobile, medical treatment, diving, food and other industries.


1. Electrical insulation: Silica gel cloth has high-grade electrical insulation, can bear high voltage load and can be made into insulating cloth, sleeve and other products.

2. Non-metal compensator: Silicon rubber cloth can be used as a flexible connection device for the pipeline. Silicone rubber-coated glass fiber membrane structure material is used as the base of the flexible expansion joint. It can solve the damage caused by thermal expansion and cold contraction. And the silicone fabric has high-temperature resistance, anti-corrosion, anti-aging performance, good flexibility. It can be widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, cement, energy and other fields.

3. Anti-corrosion: Silicone rubber-coated glass fiber cloth can be used as the internal and external anti-corrosion coating of pipeline, with excellent anti-corrosion performance and high strength. It is an ideal anti-corrosion material.

4. Other fields: Silicone rubber-coated glass fiber membrane structural materials can be used in construction sealing materials, high-temperature anti-corrosion conveyor belt, packaging materials and other fields.


Silicone fabrics are divided into one side coating silicone fabric and two sides coating silicone fabric. In addition, there are high-temperature curing silicone fabric and room temperature curing silicone fabric.


Products
Related products
  • High Temperature Conveyor Belt
    High Temperature Conveyor Belt
    High temperature conveyor belt is designed for drying, curing and baking conveying, made of light weight and tear resistant PTFE coated fiberglass fabric, the belt is easy to install and replace.
  • PTFE Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tape 0.45mm
    PTFE Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tape 0.45mm
    PTFE adhesive for heat pressing machine, anti-static and nonstick surfaceThe Details of PTFE Adhesive for Heat Pressing MachinePTFE Adhesive tape in black color with silicone adhesive is used on the j...
  • PTFE Architectural Membrane
    PTFE Architectural Membrane
    PTFE architectural membrane is durable high strength construction material which is unaffacted by environmental pollution and UV light, the material is fireproof, heat resistant, and with long lifespan to 30 years.
Contact Us:
Call Us :
+86 18061081617
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu