0523-87990007
English
связаться с нами

применение политетрафторэтиленовых микропористых плёнок

С 1945 года, когда Дюпон изобрел тефлон, он насчитывал 61 год.поливинилфторэтиленовые микропористые пленки, являющиеся важным продуктом тефлона, широко применяются в таких областях, как биотехнология, швейная промышленность, машиностроение, нефтехимическая промышленность и т.д.Его можно использовать не только для обработки воды, но и для очистки частиц воздуха в экологически чистых отраслях промышленности.


в фильтровых материалах используется фильтр на пленку


PTFE, изготовленный из микропористой пленки PTFE, которая будет ламинирована на поверхности обычной фильтрующей среды.фильтр из ПВХ имеет не только традиционные фильтры, механизм перехвата пыли, инерциальное осаждение, случайная диффузия, электростатическое осаждение, гравитационное осаждение и другие преимущества, но и многие микропористые отверстия и отверстия, обычно только 0,3 - 10um,частицы пыли трудно пробить через микроотверстия.Таким образом, пленка может удалять более 10 um частиц пыли, и инерционное столкновение между пленкой и частицами пыли влияет на скорость удаления частиц пыли меньше, чем um.


 в фильтровых материалах используется фильтр на пленку

в медицинских материалов применения


поливинилфторэтиленовые микропористые пленки также широко используется в медицинских материалов, таких, как операционная одежда, хирургическое полотенце, ранняя прокладка, стерилизация оборудования упаковки материалов.операционная форма должна быть защитной и газопроницаемой, чтобы медицинский персонал не был инфицирован кровью больного и был удобно одет, особенно в районах с высокой проницаемостью, таких, как брюшко до груди, от локтя до рукава, чтобы предотвратить инфекцию.По имеющимся данным, после тестирования 500 операционных костюмов коэффициент кровопроницаемости одноярусных шприцев без ткани составил 9 процентов, а коэффициент кровопроницаемости - 5 процентов.В то время как политетрафторэтиленовый микропористый композиционный материал в операционной комнате составляет 2%.удобство, хирургический костюм в сочетании с тефлоновой микропористой пленкой, так же комфортно, как и обычный костюм.


продукт
Contact Us:
Call Us :
0523-87990007
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu

+86 18061081617
English
Contact Us

Application of PTFE Microporous Film

Since DuPont's invention of Teflon in 1945, it has been 61 years old. Nowadays, as an important product of PTFE, PTFE microporous film has extensive applications from bioengineering to the garment industry, from the machinery industry to petrochemical. It can be used not only for water treatment but also for air particle purification in the environmental protection industry. 


Application in filter materials


PTFE membrane filter is made by PTFE microporous film which will be laminated on the surface of a conventional filter medium. In addition to the advantages of traditional filter material such as interception of dust removal mechanism, inertial settlement, random diffusion, electrostatic deposition, and gravity settlement, the PTFE membrane filter has many micropores and small pores, and the diameter is only O.3-10um, generally, the dust particles are difficult to pass through the micropores. Therefore, the film can remove dust particles of more than 10um, moreover, the effect of the inertial collision between the film and the dust particles improve the removal rate of dust particles is smaller than um.


Application in filter materials

Application in medical materials


PTFE microporous films are also widely used in medical materials, such as surgical gowns, surgical towels, wound dressings, and sterilization equipment wrapping materials. Surgical gowns should be protective and breathable to ensure that medical personnel are not infected by patient’s blood and comfortable wear during the operation, especially to prevent infection in some high-permeability areas such as the abdomen to the chest and from the elbows to the wrist sleeves. According to the data, after testing the 500 surgical gowns, the blood permeation rate of the single-layer spunlace non-woven surgical gown was 9%, and the enhanced non-woven surgical gown was 5%. While the surgical suite with a PTFE microporous film composite was 2%. In terms of comfort, the surgical gown combined with PTFE microporous film is as comfortable as ordinary clothing.


Products
Related products
  • Non Stick Reusable Baking Sheet
    Non Stick Reusable Baking Sheet
    Reusable baking sheet is with non-stick surface on both sides, this non-stick coating allows you to bake without adding butter, margarine or oil.
  • Non Stick Silicone Baking Mat Set
    Non Stick Silicone Baking Mat Set
    Silicone baking mat set is consist of several pieces of silicone baking mat in different sizes or shapes. Silicone baking mat is made of reinforced fiberglass and food grade silicone.
  • Miracle Grill Mat
    Miracle Grill Mat
    Grill mat is coated with heavy duty PTFE (PFOA free) which makes it 100% non-stick and temperature resistant up to 260 ℃(500℉).
Contact Us:
Call Us :
+86 18061081617
No.2 Junmin Road, Urban Industry Park, Taixing 225400, Jiangsu